Tag Archives: Kelly Ripa

NJ Celebrities: Valentine’s Day

Valentine’s Day is just around the corner. It is a day full of love, so #HipNJ has compiled a list of your favorite #NJCelebs posing with their loved ones!

Kevin Jonas (Wyckoff)

Ashley Tisdale (Monmouth County)

 

Thankful for my hubby ?❤️? @cmfrench

A photo posted by Ashley Tisdale (@ashleytisdale) on

Teresa Guidice (Towaco)

 

Missing my Honey ☺️??❤️ #soulmate #mylove #mylife #lovehim

A photo posted by Teresa Giudice (@teresagiudice) on

Kelly Ripa (Stratford)

 

Today on #bae watch…….. @instasuelos ❤?❤??❤

A photo posted by Kelly Ripa (@kellyripa) on

Jenni “JWoww” Farley (Toms River)

 

My bicep is about the same size lol @rogermathewsnj #socloseyetsofar

A photo posted by Jenni JWOWW (@jwoww) on

Zoe Saldana (Passaic)

Jack Antonoff (Bergenfield)

 

A photo posted by jack antonoff (@jackantonoff) on

Bruce Springsteen (Long Branch)

 

That’s a wrap on #SpringsteenSNL ? @nbcsnl

A photo posted by Bruce Springsteen (@springsteen) on

Nicole “Snooki” Polizzi (Florham Park)

 

New Year’s Eve with my other half?? @jlavalle5

A photo posted by Nicole “Snooki” Polizzi (@snooki) on

We hope you have a Valentine’s Day full of love!

New Jersey Hall of Fame

Meet the New Jersey Hall of Fame Class of 2016!

There are way too many Garden State greats for this one blog post to handle!

The New Jersey Hall of Fame announced the 15 newest inductees to be honored at this year’s Induction Ceremony on May 7, 2017, at the historic Convention Hall in Asbury Park, New Jersey.

The distinguished Class of 2016 currently includes:

Kelly Ripa (Stratford, NJ)

 

A photo posted by Kelly Ripa (@kellyripa) on

Connie Francis (Newark, NJ)

Ray Liotta (Newark, NJ)

 

A photo posted by Ray Liotta (@rayliotta) on

Wyclef Jean of The Fugees (Newark, NJ)

 

A photo posted by Wyclef Jean (@wyclefjean) on

Carli Lloyd (Mount Laurel, NJ)

 

A photo posted by Carli Lloyd (@carlilloyd) on

Also included is author Carol Higgins Clark (Washington Twp, NJ), Connie Chung (Middletown, NJ), Businessman Alfred Koeppe (Manasquan, NJ), NY Waterway founder, Arthur Imperatore, Sr. (Fort Lee, NJ), pop-rock musician Tommy James (Cedar Grove, NJ), United States Army officer Philip Kearny (Kearny, NJ), Former President and General Manager of the WNBA New York Liberty Carol Blazejowski (Elizabeth, NJ), heavyweight boxer Chuck Wepner (Bayonne, NJ), NFL Pro-bowler Rosey Grier (Roselle, NJ) and activist Peace Pilgrim (Egg Harbor City, NJ).

For more information, visit NJHallOfFame.org.

#NJCelebs Get In The Christmas Spirit

By Kenneth Barilari

Christmas is right around the corner! To help you get in the Christmas spirit, #HipNJ has compiled some photos of your favorite #NJCelebs celebrating this special holiday!

Christina Milian (Jersey City)

 

Show @VioletMadison around NYC. Where dreams are made of.. The Big Apple!! ? #rockefellercenter Follow our trip on Snap!

A photo posted by Christina Milian (@christinamilian) on

Kelly Ripa (Starford)

Teresa Guidice (Towaco)

 

Oh Christmas Tree ?

A photo posted by Teresa Giudice (@teresagiudice) on

Joe Jonas (Wyckoff)

 

#DNCEHOLIDAYPARTY2016

A photo posted by J O E J O N A S (@joejonas) on

Nick Jonas (Wyckoff)

Kevin Jonas (Wyckoff)

Brooke Shields (Haworth)

 

My family’s Christmas dinner last night. My house! I did the table! My Dad would be so happy.

A photo posted by Brooke Shields (@brookeshields) on


Nicole “Snooki” Polizzi (Florham Park)

 

DIY Pool Noodle Wreath with Sissy! She’s my best friend. ? http://bit.ly/2hdiJtw #SUBSCRIBE

A video posted by Nicole “Snooki” Polizzi (@snooki) on

Bruce Springsteen (Long Branch)

 

Santa Claus is comin to town. ? #SpringsteenSNL ? @nbcsnl

A photo posted by Bruce Springsteen (@springsteen) on

Ashley Tisdale (Monmouth County)

 

Santa’s Lil helpers. Decorating with @vanessahudgens and Austin #christmas #besties

A photo posted by Ashley Tisdale (@ashleytisdale) on

Merry Christmas!