Search

Browse

News collects all the stories you want to read

FASHION

FASHION

FASHION
FAMILY

FAMILY

FAMILY
HOME

HOME

HOME
CELEBRATIONS

CELEBRATIONS

CELEBRATIONS
LIFESTYLE

LIFESTYLE

LIFESTYLE

Editor

Maria Cucciniello Falzo Maria Cucciniello Falzo Maria Cucciniello Falzo
NJ Celebrities: National Dog Day

NJ Celebrities: National Dog Day

 

Today is #NationalDogDay, and we are so excited! Nothing is better than the love of a dog, and your favorite #NJCelebs know it! #HipNJ has compiled a list of your favorite New Jersey celebrities posting some furry friends on Instagram.

Ashley Tisdale (Monmouth County)

Christina Milian (Jersey City)

Can’t sleep so I was going thru my videos on phone & came across this moment. We made the best memories in Toronto. ❣

A video posted by Christina Milian (@christinamilian) on

Zach Braff (South Orange)

Roscoe as a puppy.

A photo posted by Zach Braff (@zachbraff) on

Kelly Ripa (Starford)

Now Chewie thinks she’s a model. Fame has gone straight to her head.

A photo posted by Kelly Ripa (@kellyripa) on

Teresa Guidice (Towaco)

@_giagiudice with Bella ❤️

A photo posted by Teresa Giudice (@teresagiudice) on

Charlie Puth (Rumson)

A photo posted by Charlie Puth (@charlieputh) on


Joe Jonas (Wyckoff)

Chillin with the homie @itsdougthepug before the Nashville show

A photo posted by J O E J O N A S (@joejonas) on

Lea Michele (Tenafly)

Orly’s first swim! @becbecbobec ???

A video posted by Lea Michele (@msleamichele) on

Zoe Saldana (Passaic)

Wendy Williams (Asbury Park)

Woof! Shaquille is 8 months old today! So cute & precious!!! #mydogshaq ???

A photo posted by Wendy Williams (@wendyshow) on

Jack Antonoff (Bergenfield)

they finally showered

A photo posted by jack antonoff (@jackantonoff) on

Tara Reid (Wyckoff)

This is what you call #puppylove

A photo posted by Tara Reid (@tarareid) on

Brooke Shields (Haworth)

“This is what I really look like”

A photo posted by Brooke Shields (@brookeshields) on

Martha Stewart (Jersey City)

Rolling out of bed hot dog style ? #marthastewartpets photo by @piggyandpolly

A photo posted by Martha Stewart (@marthastewart) on

Be sure to snap a photo of your dog and post it using the hashtag, #NationalDogDay, and give your pal some extra special love and attention to celebrate. I am sure they will appreciate it.

Posted By

Hip New Jersey

Browse

News collects all the stories you want to read

FASHION

FASHION

FASHION
FAMILY

FAMILY

FAMILY
HOME

HOME

HOME
CELEBRATIONS

CELEBRATIONS

CELEBRATIONS
LIFESTYLE

LIFESTYLE

LIFESTYLE