Tag Archives: Ashley Tisdale

NJ Celebs: National Dog Day

Today is #NationalDogDay! (One of the best days of the year, obviously!) To celebrate, #HipNJ has compiled a list of your favorite New Jersey celebrities posing with their canine friends on Instagram.

Brooke Shields (Haworth)

 

Dog days of summer 🌸

A post shared by Brooke Shields (@brookeshields) on

Joe Jonas (Wyckoff)

 

🐶LUV

A post shared by J O E J O N A S (@joejonas) on

Teresa Guidice (Towaco)

 

Good Morning from Audriana & Bella 😘

A post shared by Teresa Giudice (@teresagiudice) on

Zach Braff (South Orange)

 

Bae and I are house sitting.

A post shared by Zach Braff (@zachbraff) on

Ashley Tisdale (Monmouth County)

 

When I tell her there’s no Real Housewives on…

A post shared by Ashley Tisdale (@ashleytisdale) on

Halsey (Clark)

 

missing so much

A post shared by halsey (@iamhalsey) on

Vera Farmiga (Clifton)

 

The Pupster. #Muppet. #Muppypup

A post shared by Vera Farmiga (@verafarmiga) on

Elizabeth Gillies (Haworth)

 

Current & always vibe.

A post shared by Elizabeth Gillies (@lizgillz) on

NJ Celebrities: Valentine’s Day

Valentine’s Day is just around the corner. It is a day full of love, so #HipNJ has compiled a list of your favorite #NJCelebs posing with their loved ones!

Kevin Jonas (Wyckoff)

Ashley Tisdale (Monmouth County)

 

Thankful for my hubby ?❤️? @cmfrench

A photo posted by Ashley Tisdale (@ashleytisdale) on

Teresa Guidice (Towaco)

 

Missing my Honey ☺️??❤️ #soulmate #mylove #mylife #lovehim

A photo posted by Teresa Giudice (@teresagiudice) on

Kelly Ripa (Stratford)

 

Today on #bae watch…….. @instasuelos ❤?❤??❤

A photo posted by Kelly Ripa (@kellyripa) on

Jenni “JWoww” Farley (Toms River)

 

My bicep is about the same size lol @rogermathewsnj #socloseyetsofar

A photo posted by Jenni JWOWW (@jwoww) on

Zoe Saldana (Passaic)

Jack Antonoff (Bergenfield)

 

A photo posted by jack antonoff (@jackantonoff) on

Bruce Springsteen (Long Branch)

 

That’s a wrap on #SpringsteenSNL ? @nbcsnl

A photo posted by Bruce Springsteen (@springsteen) on

Nicole “Snooki” Polizzi (Florham Park)

 

New Year’s Eve with my other half?? @jlavalle5

A photo posted by Nicole “Snooki” Polizzi (@snooki) on

We hope you have a Valentine’s Day full of love!

#NJCelebs Get In The Christmas Spirit

By Kenneth Barilari

Christmas is right around the corner! To help you get in the Christmas spirit, #HipNJ has compiled some photos of your favorite #NJCelebs celebrating this special holiday!

Christina Milian (Jersey City)

 

Show @VioletMadison around NYC. Where dreams are made of.. The Big Apple!! ? #rockefellercenter Follow our trip on Snap!

A photo posted by Christina Milian (@christinamilian) on

Kelly Ripa (Starford)

Teresa Guidice (Towaco)

 

Oh Christmas Tree ?

A photo posted by Teresa Giudice (@teresagiudice) on

Joe Jonas (Wyckoff)

 

#DNCEHOLIDAYPARTY2016

A photo posted by J O E J O N A S (@joejonas) on

Nick Jonas (Wyckoff)

Kevin Jonas (Wyckoff)

Brooke Shields (Haworth)

 

My family’s Christmas dinner last night. My house! I did the table! My Dad would be so happy.

A photo posted by Brooke Shields (@brookeshields) on


Nicole “Snooki” Polizzi (Florham Park)

 

DIY Pool Noodle Wreath with Sissy! She’s my best friend. ? http://bit.ly/2hdiJtw #SUBSCRIBE

A video posted by Nicole “Snooki” Polizzi (@snooki) on

Bruce Springsteen (Long Branch)

 

Santa Claus is comin to town. ? #SpringsteenSNL ? @nbcsnl

A photo posted by Bruce Springsteen (@springsteen) on

Ashley Tisdale (Monmouth County)

 

Santa’s Lil helpers. Decorating with @vanessahudgens and Austin #christmas #besties

A photo posted by Ashley Tisdale (@ashleytisdale) on

Merry Christmas!