Tag Archives: smile

Smile with Confidence Using Orthique

We can all relate to the struggle of attaining a perfect smile. Thankfully, Steven Hennigan,  Director of Operations for Orthique, sat down with #HipNJ’s Lisa Marie Latino to tell us all about his affordable alternative to  aligners and whiteners. 

Orthique was created to help those who want to realign and whiten their teeth without breaking the bank. Begin your journey to a better smile at one of Orthique’s scan centers where you can get a free 3D scan of your teeth. You will then be contacted by one of Orthique’s Orthodontist from one of their locations in Elizabeth, Berkeley Heights or Whippany  where you and your doctor will develop a custom treatment plan to work your way to having the smile you deserve. Your Orthique kit will be delivered right to your door, containing your aligners, cleaner and a teeth whitener all in one. 

Steven Hennigan and his Orthique team could not have made having a confident smile any easier! 

For more information, visit Orthique.com.

NJ Celebrities: World Smile Day

By Kenneth Barilari

Today is #WorldSmileDay! They say you’re never fully dressed without a smile, so here are some of our favorite #NJCelebs showing theirs off.

Ashley Tisdale (Monmouth County)

My little lady. ? #maui

A photo posted by Ashley Tisdale (@ashleytisdale) on

Christina Milian (Jersey City)

Well Hello There Birthday Girl! @MamaMilian aren’t you a cutie ? #HappyBirthdayMom

A photo posted by Christina Milian (@christinamilian) on

Kelly Ripa (Starford)

My girl @instafaithford – sisters reunited. ? Hope and Faith est. 2003.

A photo posted by Kelly Ripa (@kellyripa) on

Teresa Guidice (Towaco)

?Happy 7th Birthday to my beautiful princess mommy loves you ❤️??

A photo posted by Teresa Giudice (@teresagiudice) on

Charlie Puth (Rumson)

Thank you for asking me to be a part of such a special evening. #SU2C

A photo posted by Charlie Puth (@charlieputh) on

Joe Jonas (Wyckoff)

Lots of laughs & games with @theashleygraham & @bravoandy @BravoWWHL #wwhl

A photo posted by J O E J O N A S (@joejonas) on

Nick Jonas (Wyckoff)

Clearly I’m really sad in this picture ? Photo credit @jeromeduran

A photo posted by Nick Jonas (@nickjonas) on

Lea Michele (Tenafly)

Wendy Williams (Asbury Park)

I love YOU for watching!!! See YOU Sept 19th. #stillnoseylikeyou #SEASON8WILLBEGREAAAAT!!! ?????

A photo posted by Wendy Williams (@wendyshow) on

Brooke Shields (Haworth)

The newest head shot!

A photo posted by Brooke Shields (@brookeshields) on

Nicole “Snooki” Polizzi (Florham Park)

Be sure to snap a smiling selfie and post it using the hashtag #WorldSmileDay!