Search

Browse

News collects all the stories you want to read

FASHION

FASHION

FASHION
WELLNESS

WELLNESS

WELLNESS
FAMILY

FAMILY

FAMILY
HOME

HOME

HOME
CELEBRATIONS

CELEBRATIONS

CELEBRATIONS
LIFESTYLE

LIFESTYLE

LIFESTYLE

Editor

Maria Cucciniello Falzo Maria Cucciniello Falzo

Contributors

Stephanie DePersio Stephanie DePersio
Cheldin Barlatt Rumer Cheldin Barlatt Rumer
Lyndsay Palianto Lyndsay Palianto
Heather Zwain Heather Zwain
Jennifer Hahn Masterson Jennifer Hahn Masterson
NJ Celebrities: World Smile Day

NJ Celebrities: World Smile Day

By Kenneth Barilari

Today is #WorldSmileDay! They say you’re never fully dressed without a smile, so here are some of our favorite #NJCelebs showing theirs off.

Ashley Tisdale (Monmouth County)

My little lady. ? #maui

A photo posted by Ashley Tisdale (@ashleytisdale) on

Christina Milian (Jersey City)

Well Hello There Birthday Girl! @MamaMilian aren’t you a cutie ? #HappyBirthdayMom

A photo posted by Christina Milian (@christinamilian) on

Kelly Ripa (Starford)

My girl @instafaithford – sisters reunited. ? Hope and Faith est. 2003.

A photo posted by Kelly Ripa (@kellyripa) on

Teresa Guidice (Towaco)

?Happy 7th Birthday to my beautiful princess mommy loves you ❤️??

A photo posted by Teresa Giudice (@teresagiudice) on

Charlie Puth (Rumson)

Thank you for asking me to be a part of such a special evening. #SU2C

A photo posted by Charlie Puth (@charlieputh) on

Joe Jonas (Wyckoff)

Lots of laughs & games with @theashleygraham & @bravoandy @BravoWWHL #wwhl

A photo posted by J O E J O N A S (@joejonas) on

Nick Jonas (Wyckoff)

Clearly I’m really sad in this picture ? Photo credit @jeromeduran

A photo posted by Nick Jonas (@nickjonas) on

Lea Michele (Tenafly)

Wendy Williams (Asbury Park)

I love YOU for watching!!! See YOU Sept 19th. #stillnoseylikeyou #SEASON8WILLBEGREAAAAT!!! ?????

A photo posted by Wendy Williams (@wendyshow) on

Brooke Shields (Haworth)

The newest head shot!

A photo posted by Brooke Shields (@brookeshields) on

Nicole “Snooki” Polizzi (Florham Park)

Be sure to snap a smiling selfie and post it using the hashtag #WorldSmileDay!

Posted By

Hip New Jersey

Browse

News collects all the stories you want to read

FASHION

FASHION

FASHION
WELLNESS

WELLNESS

WELLNESS
FAMILY

FAMILY

FAMILY
HOME

HOME

HOME
CELEBRATIONS

CELEBRATIONS

CELEBRATIONS
LIFESTYLE

LIFESTYLE

LIFESTYLE